Cal Jackson

Cal Jackson

Contact Cal Name Email Address Message 6 + 2 = Submit Cal Jackson 204-721-1417 cjackson@integralrealty.ca   Cal Jackson was born and raised in Onanole, Manitoba. After moving to Brandon, Cal started real estate sales in June 1997 and was also providing real...
Donna Rempel

Donna Rempel

Contact Donna Name Email Address Message 5 + 10 = Submit Donna Rempel 204-761-2096 donna_rempel@yahoo.com   Great health and happiness has given me an energetic career in Real Estate since 1991. My enthusiasm for the work has given me the ability to do it well. I...
Marie Ironstand

Marie Ironstand

Contact Marie Name Email Address Message 7 + 4 = Submit Marie France Ironstand 204-720-6399 mironstand@integralrealty.ca Compassion first.  I go above and beyond. Marie France was born in Mauritius, a beautiful island situated in the Indian Ocean. She comes from a...
Bianca Vergunst

Bianca Vergunst

Contact Bianca Name Email Address Message 11 + 13 = Submit Bianca Vergunst-Duijvestijn 204-720-2286 bvergunst@integralrealty.ca   Originally from the Netherlands, Bianca is proficient in the English, Dutch and German languages, and is an accredited Dutch-English...
Melinda Parisien

Melinda Parisien

Contact Melinda Name Email Address Message 5 + 13 = Submit Melinda Parisien 204-724-8610 mparisien@integralrealty.ca   Melinda is a new Realtor® to Integral Realty Ltd.  She grew up on the prairies in small town Saskatchewan as part of a large family.  Her early...
Alison Kelland

Alison Kelland

Contact Alison Name Email Address Message 5 + 13 = Submit Alison Kelland 204-724-5690 akelland@integralrealty.ca   Alison is a Realtor® and the Owner and Broker of Record of Integral Realty Ltd. Integral Realty Ltd. is the culmination of Alison’s decade of real...